Academic Calendar

Semester Summer I 2016-2017

Day Date Week Note
Thursday 8/6/2017 First Start of Study
Sunday-Monday 6-7/6/2017 First Add & Drop period. No fees returned after this date
Saturday 17/6/2017 Third Mid Term Exams starting date
Saturday 24/6/2017 Fourth Last date for drop subjects with grade W with no fees return
Tuesday -Monday 4-10/7/2017   Academic Assessment
Tuesday-Thursday 11-13/7/2017 Sixth Final Exams period
Saturday 15/7/2017   Last day to announce the final exam grades
Sunday 16/7/2017   Last day in the term

Semester Summer II 2016-2017

Day Date Week Note
Sunday 23/7/2017 First Start of Study
Sunday-Monday 23-24/7/2017 First Add & Drop period. No fees returned after this date
Saturday 5/8/2017 Third Mid Term Exams
Sunday 13/8/2017 Fourth Last date for drop subjects with grade W with no fees return
Sunday-Saturday 20-26/8/2017   Academic Assessment
Sunday-Tuesday 27-29/8/2017 Sixth Final Exams period
Thursday 31/8/2017   Last day to announce the final exam grades
Saturday 2/9/2017   Last day in the term

Log in